COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>APPEAL NO. 292 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1382, 1383, 1384 and 1877 OF 2018</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 323 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1537 and 1536 of 2018</u>

Dated: 21st January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matters of:

APPEAL NO. 292 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1382, 1383, 1384 and 1877 OF 2018

Adani Gas Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vikas Singh, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Mahesh Agarwal Ms. Aanchal Mullick

Mr. Shubham

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Paras Kuhad, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Prashant Bezboruh Mr. Jitin Chaturvedi Mr. Shuaib Hussain Mr. Vidhi Thakur for R-1

Will Vidili Tridital for It 1

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Gaurav Juneja Mr. Dibyanshu Mr. Aayush Jain

Ms. Sylona Mohapatra for R-2

Mr. Gaurav Mitra

Mr. Rohan Ganpathy for R-3

Mr. Gopal Jain Sr. Adv. Mr. Sandeep Singh for R-4

APPEAL NO. 323 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1537 and 1536 of 2018

IMC Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Ms. Nafisa Khandepaskar Ms. Bhargavi Kannan Ms. Aishwarya Modi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Prashant Bezboruah

Ms. Vidhi Thakral for R-1

Mr. Gaurav Mitra

Mr. Rohan Ganpathy for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have head learned counsel for the parties.

Judgment is Reserved.

Learned counsel for the parties may file written submissions / additional written submissions, if any, within one week, i.e. on or before 28-1-2019 with advance copy to the other side.

(B. N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk